Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

6591 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Jon Martin

    Best product for covering my bald spot

    头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2021/02/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I am an actor and I’ve always been self-conscious about my bald spot on the top back of my head, I’ve used Rogain for 10 years hoping for a miracle which never came, I thought either buy a toupee or just learn to live with my bald spot, then I discovered caboki and I am amazed how it covers and looks like real hair! My confidence has boosted and so has my acting career.
  • Jake

    Works Great! Looks Great!

    头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/02/09

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Amazed by how natural this stuff looks. Thanks for the boost!
  • NOT TODAY

    Long time user

    头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    The after picture is timestamped 1.25.21 because I've never thought to post and my face is blocked because who doesn't want discretion? I have been using the product for nearly 10 years if not longer. I used to have locks and used the product then too and it worked. Black men have a different level of complications when it comes to hair because we usually have shapeups and once it goes we tend ...更多
  • Amy P.

    Best fibers on the market

    头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/07

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I tried several different brands of fibers. This is the best on the market!!
  • Robin

    Quick amazing results!

    头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2021/01/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have this product to my son. He was amazed by the quick results.
  • kevin

    not noticeable at all!

    头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/16

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    This fills in your hair perfectly. A little bit goes a long way. I sprinkled a little in and patted down as i sprinkled (very important for it to look natural and neat). It blended in great. It also lasted a long time. I had it in for a week. It still looked good but I chose to wash it out because I am not sure how long you are supposed to leave the product in. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.
  • Nilton

    It's like magic!

    头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/15

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I really like using this product because it's effective!
  • NC

    It’s a miracle!

    头发颜色: Gray

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/10

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Tried so many things to hide thinning hair including wigs, hair pieces, perms, spray in color. Nothing works like this. It actually makes the thinning go away at the same time as it makes my head of hair thicker!
  • Amanda

    Life changing

    头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/12/09

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I was so embarrassed to go out in public, now with this wonderful product I don’t have to be!!! Thank you
  • Jake

    It works!

    头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2020/11/30

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have a thin spot on my hairline and this does
    the trick to help hide it! Holds all day with no issues!

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题