Countries/Regions:

立即订购

顾客评论

了解其他客戶的经验。写评论。

4857 评论

排序: 图片排序 | 时间排序
  • Karen G.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    GAME CHANGER! New found confidence

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/05/14

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I am in love with this product. The shade matches perfectly and I have tried similar products that are more like a powder, but Caboki is actual fibers stays where you put it and looks amazing! I am a customer for life THANK YOU SO MUCH
  • David C.
    Norwood Scale III

    Norwood Scale III

    Great stuff and works well

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/05/13

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    It doesnt work like the official caboki video but it's pretty close.
  • Alpesh
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Good Product for 1 Day/ Temporary Use !!!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:4 提交日期: 2018/05/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    Was Satisfied... Keep my Secret Hidden & Worth it that Price for One Day Event or Any Occasion...!!!
  • James
    Norwood Scale V

    Norwood Scale V

    Wish it was permanent!!!:)

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/05/02

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    OMG, I was so very skeptical as to this product and if it would indeed work as it was advertised.
    I was blown away with how easy it it to apply and the instant results! I really do just wish it were permanent. This is an amazing product to possibly boost confidence for things such as job interview, first date, to think of a few possibilities.
    I received a free sample and I’m left wanting more!
  • Kamran Ali

    Caboki is awesome product

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Black

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/26

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    After applying Caboki product it gave me confidence and I've plan to purchase this product in-future.
  • Jacquelyn
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    AMAZING!!!!

    年龄: 35-44头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I can not even start to Express how impressed I am with this product. I sent away for the free sample and it was the best decision I ever made! I have so much for confidence now that I don't have my little thinning/bald spot at the front of my hairline /part. The first time I used it I walked around with so much more confidence! It's a quick easy process to apply every day. I will for sure ...更多
  • Shelia B.
    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Ludwig Scale Frontal

    Awesome Product

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/25

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I have tried spray in colors before, only to run down my face when sweating. Caboki stays where you apply it until your hair is washed with shampoo. Love this product.
  • Anthony N.
    Norwood Scale IV

    Norwood Scale IV

    Confidence! I haven't had it in so long.

    年龄: 25-34头发颜色: Medium Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/19

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    As any other male, I suffer from baldness genetically.

    I have a tried a lot of products to make my hair grow back, and nothing worked.

    I finally considered shaving my head and letting nature take its course. UNTIL I SAW A FACEBOOK AD.

    I initially thought this is never going to work and look right. WAS I WRONG!

    I started with a sample, followed the directions just how they are ...更多
  • Eric T.
    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Norwood Scale III vertex

    Awesome product

    年龄: 45-54头发颜色: Dark Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/04/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    • 使用后 使用后
    I was sceptical so I got the free sample. These pictures are from the very first time I used Caboki. I was amazed. I even slept with it in my hair and got up the next day and without wetting my hair just combed and styled and my ball spot was still covered. I just ordered my first bottle. Thank you Caboki
  • sharon S.
    Norwood Scale I

    Norwood Scale I

    thanks

    年龄: 55-64头发颜色: Light Brown

    Rating:5 提交日期: 2018/03/18

    • 使用前 使用前
    Coboki gave me back my life. My hair is a big part of who I em.makes me feel younger

立即订购

视频 | 使用前后图片 | 评论 | 常见问题